MV-671 (3-25)

APPLICATION FOR REPLACEMENT OF

Pennsylvania

Department of Transportation

(The space above is for Department use only)
FLEET REG ISTRATION C REDENTIALS Bureau of Motor Vehicles « P.O. Box 68289 « Harrisburg, PA 17106-8289

CHECK (v') APPROPRIATE BLOCK

I:l Application for Duplicate Registration Card(s) - Complete Sections A, B and either C or D. (Fee depending on request. See NOTE in Section B.)

|:| Replacement of Registration Plate (Fee Required) - Complete Sections A, B and either C or D. NOTE: Section D must be completed for all replacement

registration plate requests and all products that were not received in the mail within 90 days of original issuance date. Do not use this application for
replacement of dealer or apportioned registration plates.

This form requires a fee. Please review the instructions below carefully prior to submitting the application. For a complete listing of motor vehicle fees, refer to
Form MV-70S, “Bureau of Motor Vehicles Schedule of Fees,” found on our website at www.pa.gov/dmv or scan the QR code at the top of this application.

|A APPLICANT AND VEHICLE INFORMATION
Account No. Fleet No. U.S. DOT No. PUC No.
[J owNER [ LEssEE [ owNer [ LessEE
Last Name (or Full Business Name) First Name Middle Name
Co-Owner Last Name First Name Middle Name
Street Address City State Zip Code
. . . . . . Email Address
D Check (v') box if you wish to have duplicate registration card(s) emailed upon payment.
Equipment Number Title Number Registration Plate Number
| B | APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE REGISTRATION CARD(S) OR REPLACEMENT OF PRODUCT (Check ( v ) appropriate blocks)
|:| Registration Card |:| Registration Plate
. ) No fee is due if product was never received in the
REASON: D*Lost D*Stolen D Defaced D Never Received mail within 90 days from the original issuance date. D Other
* If the registration plate is lost or stolen, it must be reported to the State Police or your local law enforcement office.
NOTE: Registration Card: There is a $2 fee for a replacement registration card and for each additional registration card. Number of duplicate registration cards
requested at $2 each:
Registration Plate: There is a fee for a replacement registration plate. In conjunction with replacement of your registration plate, you will receive one
registration card. If additional registration cards are desired, there is a fee required. Number of duplicate registration cards requested:
| C| APPLICANT(S) SIGNATURE
I/We certify that ALL information given is TRUE and CORRECT.
Signature of Applicant or Authorized Signer Date Signature of Co-Applicant/Title of Authorized Signer Date
D

APPLICATION FOR FREE ISSUANCE - Complete only if replacement registration plate is requested or if applicant is entitled to free re-issuance
because original registration card was never received in the mail and application is being made within 90 days of original issuance or a replacement.

I/We declare under penalty of perjury under the law of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania that the foregoing is true and correct. I/We hereby state that application
was made for the above products or that the items as indicated were never received in the mail. I/We hereby certify under penalty of law that ALL information
contained herein is TRUE and CORRECT and that I/We understand that any misstatement of fact is a misdemeanor of the third degree punishable by a fine up
to $2,500 and/or imprisonment up to 1 year (18 Pa.C.S. Section 4904[b]). I/We hereby state

Signed on the day of , at ,

(county or other location, and state) (country)
Printed Name of Applicant/Authorized Signer Signature of Applicant /Authorized Signer
Printed Name of Co-Applicant Signature of Co-Applicant/Title of Authorized Signer

Visit us at www.pa.gov/dmv or call us at 717-412-5300.TYY callers - please dial 711 to reach us.



https://www.pa.gov/content/dam/copapwp-pagov/en/penndot/documents/public/dvspubsforms/bmv/bmv-forms/mv-70s.pdf
https://www.pa.gov/content/dam/copapwp-pagov/en/penndot/documents/public/dvspubsforms/bmv/bmv-forms/mv-70s.pdf
http://www.pa.gov/dmv
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